Iowa Central releases fall President’s, Dean’s lists


FORT DODGE, Iowa — Iowa Central Community College in Fort Dodge has released the names of students attaining the fall President’s List and Dean’s List, including students from Perry and the Perry area.

Students attaining the President’s List must carry a minimum of six credit hours during the term and earn a GPA of 4.0.

Perry-area scholars making the President’s List were Jared Berger of Coon Rapids; Kamilla Brindley of Earlham; Connor Erps of Grimes; George Byerly, Racy Halterman and Jacob Rohner of Jefferson; and Kathryn Godfredsen and Christopher Miller of Urbandale.

Students attaining the Dean’s List must carry a minimum of six credit hours during the term and earn a GPA of 3.5-3.99.

Taylor Hopkins of Perry and Jehovany Rivera of Perry were named to the Iowa Central Community College Dean’s List for fall 2019.

Other Perry-area scholars making the Dean’s List were Dalton Arnold of Bagley; Benjamin Detaeye, Jose Jimenez and Max Stoaks of Clive; Maxwell Helbling of Granger; Charles Gunn, Michael Hack, Jeremy Kuehl and Eric Sabus of Jefferson; Hannah Halvorson of Madrid; Noah Webster of Minburn; Gershom Levi and Matthew Sauer of Ogden; Kordell Gafkjen, Bryce Halterman, Brandi Mumma and Daniel Nordquist of Panora; Brock Sailer and Recardo Wleh of Urbandale; Marshall Smith of Van Meter; Andrew Harada of Waukee; and Connor Bach, Dominick Crivaro and Brittani Rucker of West Des Moines.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.