Perry Cagers Dot All-RRC Lists


Congratulations to four Bluejay and three Jayette players for earning Raccoon River All-Conference honors.

The Perry boys won the RRC title outright with an 11-3 mark, earning Ned Menke Coach of the Year accolades.

Bluejay guards Shammond Ivory and Will Whiton were both named to the First Team, with Scott James and Blake Lansing tabbed for honorable mention status.

The Jayettes placed both Maggie Lowe and Claire Marburger on the First Team, with an honorable mention nod to Amy Marckres. The Perry girls were 8-6 in RRC action.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.