Tornado watch in effect for Perry area until 10 p.m. Monday


A tornado watch is in effect until 10 p.m. Monday for Dallas County and the following Iowa counties:

Adair, Allamakee, Audubon, Benton, Black Hawk, Boone, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Calhoun, Carroll, Cass, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Clayton, Crawford, Delaware, Dubuque, Emmet, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Greene, Grundy, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Iowa, Jasper, Johnson, Jones, Kossuth, Linn, Madison, Marshall, Mitchell, Palo Alto, Pocahontas, Polk, Poweshiek, Sac, Story, Tama, Warren, Webster, Winnebago, Winneshiek, Worth and Wright. will update this weather story as forecasts evolve.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.