Area scholars honored by Iowa Central Community College


Several Perry-area scholars attained the President’s List or Dean’s List for the fall 2020 semester at Iowa Central Community College in Fort Dodge.

Students on the President’s List earned a 4.0 grade point average (GPA) with a minimum of six credit hours. Dean’s List scholars earned a GPA of 3.5 to 3.99 with a minimum of six credit hours.

Full lists are also available at the Iowa Central Community College website.

Dean’s List scholars included Anna Ridnour and Ever Tobar of Perry, Tyler Madsen of Grimes, Kaleb Badker of Ogden and Kordell Gafkjen and Claire Woodworth of Panora.

Attaining the President’s List were Sage Walter of Adel, Addison Boyle of Dexter, Griffin Diggs of Ogden and Brandi Mumma of Panora.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.